Statewide Staff

Lauri Currier – Executive Director    lcurrier@thecallinarkansas.org
Michelle Douglas – Program Director  mdouglas@thecallinarkansas.org
Christen Butler – Finance Director   cbutler@thecallinarkansas.org
Jill Bobo – Development Director jbobo@thecallinarkansas.org
Emma Sloan – Program Coordinator esloan@thecallinarkansas.org
Ashley Nabors – Finance Assistant anabors@thecallinarkansas.org